Kiev Commonwealth of Naturists

 

Art

Michael Kokotchikov

Born in 1957 in Russia.  Since 1960 is a resident of Ukraine. Spent hichildhood in Nova Kahovka. Graduate of Zaporozhie Medical College.  Works in Kiev, doctor - pathologoanatomist. Was one of the founders of the first naturist association in Ukraine - Kupava, in 1994. Spent many years mastering photographer's skills.  A member of the Ikar club.  Published by Ukrainian periodicals and takes parts in photo-contests.  His motto is "Maximum nudity with minimum erotica". Adherent to healthy life style. Married, has a son and a daughter.

Kockotchikov Michael

Here are some of his interesting photos.

Andreyevskiy spusk street Landscapes of Kiev Apple
Landscapes of Kiev Landscapes of Kiev In Crimea
In Crimea Features plays on the flute Autumn
Landscapes of Kiev The girl with a red scarf Landscapes of Kiev
In Crimea   The girl with  the blue eyes

 

Igor Baranko

Body-art

Igor Baranko

the painter and caricaturist, recently has left Ukraine for the California.

Here are some of his works - caricatures:

Andrii Litovchenko, President of our club

One more figure

Sergey

Yury

 

Yegor Perov - our painter with his favorite model Tatyana.

Egor Perov

Meet our artist - Egor Perov.  We see him as an extraordinary person with good sense of humor, open soul, and a talented self-built artist.  You have to love people very much to carefully bodypaint your models without looking back at time spent.  His masterpieces' lives are no more than two hours.  Doesn't matter how many times we watched him working, we have never seen an indifferent face.  He can always find a warm word for kids and joke for women.  Egor is not one of those who walks his life without leaving a trace in other people's souls.  Many people, when sharing pictures with his masterpieces, recall him with great kindness.

Set of his works in section Body painting

To section  Body painting

 

Victor Osychniy - "Pseudo-classicism"

Victor Osychniy

an artist

He was born 33 years ago in Poltava region. Graduated from the Kharkov School of Fine Arts. The objects of his paintings are Woman and Nature. Believes in beauty as being a hand of the divine on the Earth. Took part in two Chrismass exhibitions in Kharkov. Favorite quotation is "Love the art in yourself as opposed to yourself in the art".

Meditation (1997) Looking into the distance (1997)
Before dream (1997) The mood (1997)

To main page  

To page of web-designer The page of web-designer

 

English version

 

 

Russian version
   
Copyright 1999-2000  by Kiev Commonwealth of Naturists (KCN). E-mail: kcn@i.kiev.ua  PO Box 74, Kiev-213, Ukraine. Web-design.  

All rights reserved. Images are copyrighted by the
indicated individuals and may not be used or copied without permission

Киевское Содружество Натуристов

 

Искусство

Михаил Кокотчиков

Родился в 1957 году в России. С 1960 года живет на Украине. Детство прошло в Новой Каховке. Окончил Запорожский медицинский институт. Работает в Киеве врачом-паталогоанатомом. Входил в число основателей первого натуристского объединения на Украине - "Купава" (1994г.). Много лет занимается творческой фотографией. Член фотоклуба "Икар". Активно публикуется в украинских периодических изданиях и участвует в фотоконкурсах. Его творческий девиз: "Максимум обнаженности - минимум эротики". Сторонник здорового образа жизни и натуропатической медицины. Женат, имеет сына и дочь.

Kockotchikov Michael

Здесь представлено несколько его интересных фотографий.

Andreyevskiy spusk street Landscapes of Kiev Apple
Landscapes of Kiev Landscapes of Kiev In Crimea
In Crimea Features plays on the flute Autumn
Landscapes of Kiev The girl with a red scarf Landscapes of Kiev

 

Igor Baranko

Body-art

Игорь Баранько

художник и шаржист, недавно переехал в Калифорнию.

Здесь представлено несколько его работ - шаржев:

Andrii Litovchenko, President of our club

One more figure

Sergey

Yury

 

Yegor Perov - our painter with his favorite model Tatyana.

Егор Перов

Знакомтесь - наш художник Егор Перов. Мы воспринимаем его так: неординарный и разносторонний человек с чувством юмора, открытая душа, талант-самоучка. Надо очень любить людей, чтобы не считаясь со временем, кропотливо и старательно расписывать тела своих моделей. А ведь живет его произведение на "холсте" пару часов, не более. Сколько раз мы наблюдали за его работой, но никогда не видели безразличного или унылого лица. Всегда он найдет доброе слово для детей и шутку для женщин. Егор не из тех людей, которые серо и незаметно проходят по жизни не оставляя следа в душах других. Многие, показывая свои фотографии с его шедеврами, вспоминают о нем с добротой.

Множество его работ в разделе Body painting

To section  Body painting

 

Victor Osychniy - "Pseudo-classicism"

Виктор Осичный

живописец.

Родился 33 года назад на Полтавщине. Закончил Харьковское Художественное Училище. Излюбленные объекты изображения - Женщина и Природа. Верит в красоту, как в проявление божественного на земле. Участник двух Рождественских выставок в Харькове. Любимый афоризм: "Люби искусство в себе, а не себя в искусстве".

Meditation (1997) Looking into the distance (1997)
Before dream (1997) The mood (1997)

На главную страницу

На страничку веб-дизайнера Страничка веб-дизайнера

 

English version

 

 

Russian version

   
Copyright © 1999-2000  by Kiev Commonwealth of Naturists (KCN). E-mail: kcn@i.kiev.ua  PO Box 74, Kiev-213, Ukraine. Web-design.  

All rights reserved. Images are copyrighted by the
indicated individuals and may not be used or copied without permission